(416) 861-9122
kap@kaplitigation.com

Staff

Partners

Aldo Attisano

President

(416)-861-9122 Ext 22

aldo@kaplitigation.com

Serge Macri

Vice-President

416-861-9122 Ext 25

serge@kaplitigation.com

Cameron Gaines

Vice-President

416-861-9122

cameron@kaplitigation.com

Andrew Attisano

Vice-President

416-861-9122

andrew@kaplitigation.com

Office Staff

Chris Aceto

Online Filing Coordinator

416-861-9122

chris@kaplitigation.com

Lee Nardelli

Operations Manager

416-861-9122 Ext 21

lee@kaplitigation.com

Mary Attisano

Accounting

416-861-9122 Ext 34

marya@kaplitigation.com

Rose Stalteri

Sales & Office Manager

416-861-9122 Ext 24

rstalteri@kaplitigation.com

Marisa Kriticos

416-861-9122 Ext 26

marisa1@kaplitigation.com

Matthew Attisano

416-861-9122

matthew@kaplitigation.com

Stephen Fragnelli

416-861-9122 Ext 25

stephen@kaplitigation.com

In-Court Staff

Janice Frith

Toronto Court Supervisor

(416)-861-9122

janice@kaplitigation.com

Beson Yung

416-861-9122

beson@kaplitigation.com

Herman Tsui

416-861-9122

herman@kaplitigation.com

Website Design & Development by Nicole Attisano
© Copyright